Skip to main content

Staff/Teachers

School Contact Information

Telephone Fax
(949) 515-6995 (949) 515-6825

Office Staff

Name Title Room Email
Jennifer Heckert Principal Office jheckert@nmusd.us
Denise Potterton     Administrative Assistant    Office dpotterton@nmusd.us
Rosa Rincon Office Assistant Office rrincon@nmusd.us
Laura Garcia-Chandler Nurse Office lgchandler@nmusd.us
Becki Bush Health Assistant Office rbush@nmusd.us

Teachers/Staff

Grade Level/Title Name Email
TK/Kindergarten Diane Clemensen dclemensen@nmusd.us  
Kindergarten Melanie Bassett mabassett@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Carolina Escobar caescobar@nmusd.us
1st Grade Tracy Fleck tfleck@nmusd.us
1st Grade Lorena Sanchez

lsanchez@nmusd.us

2nd Grade Diana Mendez dmendez@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Janet Pignuolo jpignuolo@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Genevieve Ruiz gruiz@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Heidi Gralow

hgralow@nmusd.us

3rd Grade Sara Bartel sbartel@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Cathy Mueller cmueller@nmusd.us
4th Grade Dawnmarie Stevens dstevens@nmusd.us
4th Grade Audrey Woolfolk awoolfolk@nmusd.us
5th Grade Emily Foster egfoster@nmusd.us
5th Grade Elizabeth Hatch ehatch@nmusd.us
6th Grade Jeremy Searcy jsearcy@nmusd.us
6th Grade Glennys Rossmann grossmann@nmusd.us
SAI Laura Radtke lradtke@nmusd.us
SAI Ruth Sutherland rsutherland@nmusd.us
Science Julie Crawford jcrawford@nmusd.us
Science Christine Tipton ctipton@nmusd.us
Music Stephen Coss  scoss@nmusd.us
P.E. Ayumi Tahira atahira@nmusd.us
School Community Facilitator Jamileth Paley jpaley@nmusd.us
School Psychologist Kathlene Tangney

ktangney@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist Shiloh Robinson

srobinson@nmusd.us

Library Media Tech. I Grant Thompson gthompson@nmusd.us
Head Custodian Erica Aviles eaviles@nmusd.us
Night Custodian Sergio Castro scastro@nmusd.us
Night Custodian Damion Morbley dmorbley@nmusd.us