Skip to main content

Staff/Teachers

School Contact Information

Telephone Fax
(949) 515-6995 (949) 515-6825

Office Staff

Name Title Room Email
Jennifer Heckert Principal Office jheckert@nmusd.us
Denise Potterton     Administrative Assistant    Office dpotterton@nmusd.us
Rosa Rincon Office Assistant Office rrincon@nmusd.us
Laura Garcia-Chandler Nurse Office lgchandler@nmusd.us
Becki Bush Health Assistant Office rbush@nmusd.us

Teachers/Staff

Grade Level/Title Name Room Email
TK/Kindergarten Diane Clemensen 34 dclemensen@nmusd.us  
Kindergarten Melanie Bassett 31 mabassett@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Carolina Escobar 33 caescobar@nmusd.us
1st Grade Tracy Fleck 21 tfleck@nmusd.us
1st Grade Lorena Sanchez 25

lsanchez@nmusd.us

2nd Grade Diana Mendez 26 dmendez@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Janet Pignuolo 24 jpignuolo@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Genevieve Ruiz 27 gruiz@nmusd.us
       
3rd Grade Heidi Gralow 6

hgralow@nmusd.us

3rd Grade Sara Bartel 7 sbartel@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Cathy Mueller 8 cmueller@nmusd.us
4th Grade Dawnmarie Stevens 4 dstevens@nmusd.us
4th Grade Audrey Woolfolk 5 awoolfolk@nmusd.us
5th Grade Emily Foster 13 egfoster@nmusd.us
5th Grade Elizabeth Hatch 35 ehatch@nmusd.us
6th Grade Jeremy Searcy 11 jsearcy@nmusd.us
6th Grade Glennys Rossmann 12 grossmann@nmusd.us
       
SAI Laura Radtke 9 lradtke@nmusd.us
SAI Ruth Sutherland 14 rsutherland@nmusd.us
Science Julie Crawford 15 jcrawford@nmusd.us
Science Christine Tipton 15 ctipton@nmusd.us
Music Stephen Coss  16 scoss@nmusd.us
P.E. Ayumi Tahira Field atahira@nmusd.us
School Community Facilitator Jamileth Paley 23 jpaley@nmusd.us
School Psychologist Kathlene Tangney 28

ktangney@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist Shiloh Robinson 28

srobinson@nmusd.us

Library Media Tech. I Grant Thompson 1 gthompson@nmusd.us
Head Custodian Erica Aviles Office eaviles@nmusd.us
Night Custodian Sergio Castro Office scastro@nmusd.us
Night Custodian Damion Morbley Office dmorbley@nmusd.us