Skip to main content
All Teachers collage

Staff/Teachers

School Contact Information

Telephone Fax
(949) 515-6995 (949) 515-6825
OFFICE STAFF
Name Title Email
Jennifer Heckert Principal jheckert@nmusd.us
Jackie Ceballos-Reyna    Administrative Assistant    jceballosreyna@nmusd.us
Rosa Rincon Office Assistant rrincon@nmusd.us
Cortney Hagerman Nurse lgchandler@nmusd.us
Becki Bush Health Assistant rbush@nmusd.us
Jamileth Paley  School Community Facilitator jpaley@nmusd.us
Grant Thompson Library Media Tech. I gthompson@nmusd.us
TEACHERS
Grade Level/Title Name Email
TK/Kindergarten Diane Clemensen dclemensen@nmusd.us  
Kindergarten Melanie Bassett mabassett@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Carolina Escobar caescobar@nmusd.us
1st Grade Tracy Fleck tfleck@nmusd.us
1st Grade Lorena Sanchez

lsanchez@nmusd.us

2nd Grade Diana Mendez dmendez@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Janet Pignuolo jpignuolo@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Genevieve Ruiz gruiz@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Heidi Gralow

hgralow@nmusd.us

3rd Grade Sara Bartel sbartel@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Cathy Mueller cmueller@nmusd.us
4th Grade Dawnmarie Stevens dstevens@nmusd.us
4th Grade Audrey Woolfolk awoolfolk@nmusd.us
5th Grade Emily Foster egfoster@nmusd.us
5th Grade Elizabeth Hatch ehatch@nmusd.us
6th Grade Jeremy Searcy jsearcy@nmusd.us
6th Grade Glennys Rossmann grossmann@nmusd.us
SAI Laura Radtke lradtke@nmusd.us
SAI Ruth Sutherland rsutherland@nmusd.us
Science Julie Crawford jcrawford@nmusd.us
Science Christine Tipton ctipton@nmusd.us
Music Stephen Coss  scoss@nmusd.us
P.E. Ayumi Tahira atahira@nmusd.us
School Psychologist Kathlene Tangney

ktangney@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist Shiloh Robinson

srobinson@nmusd.us

CUSTODIAN
Name Title Email
Erica Aviles Head Custodian eaviles@nmusd.us
Sergio Castro Night Custodian scastro@nmusd.us
Damion Morbley Night Custodian dmorbley@nmusd.us