Skip to main content
All Teachers collage

Staff/Teachers

School Contact Information

Main Line (949) 515-6995
Attendance Line (949) 515-6826
Records Requests jceballosreyna@nmusd.us

 

OFFICE STAFF
Name Title Email
Jennifer Heckert Principal jheckert@nmusd.us
Jackie Ceballos-Reyna    Administrative Assistant    jceballosreyna@nmusd.us
TBD Office Assistant  
Susan Curtin Nurse scurtin@nmusd.us
Apolonia Perez Health Assistant rbush@nmusd.us
Claudia Catoia Adams School Community Facilitator ccatoiaadams@nmusd.us
TBD Library Media Tech. I  
TEACHERS
Grade Level/Title/Subject Name Email
TK Mary Schiesser mschiesser@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Carolina Escobar caescobar@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Melanie Bassett mbassett@nmusd.us
1st Grade Tracy Fleck tfleck@nmusd.us
1st Grade Isander Gutierrez

igutierrez@nmusd.us

2nd Grade Diana Mendez dmendez@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Janet Pignuolo

jpignuolo@nmusd.us

3rd Grade Heidi Gralow

hgralow@nmusd.us

3rd Grade Lorena Sanchez lsanchez@nmusd.us
4th Grade Dawn Marie Stevens dstevens@nmusd.us
4th Grade Emily Foster egfoster@nmusd.us
5th Grade Irish Burns iburns@nmusd.us
5th Grade Karen Winter kwinter@nmusd.us
6th Grade Hannah Morzella hmorzella@nmusd.us
6th Grade Stephanie Laquin slaquin@nmusd.us
6th Grade Elizabeth Hatch ehatch@nmusd.us
SAI Ruth Sutherland rsutherland@nmusd.us
SAI Jon Pardoen jpardoen@nmusd.us
Science Julie Crawford jcrawford@nmusd.us
Music Wendy Weibach wweibach@nmusd.us
P.E. Olga Walls owalls@nmusd.us
School Psychologist Melody Ross

mross@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist Marissa Colon

mcolon@nmusd.us

CUSTODIAN
Name Title Email
Erica Aviles Head Custodian eaviles@nmusd.us
Sergio Castro Night Custodian scastro@nmusd.us
Damion Morbley Night Custodian dmorbley@nmusd.us